My Ending to Charlie’s Sizzling Start

The space rift opened into the dark void and it was beautiful. I couldn’t believe my eyes. It was amazing! My dad opened the rift so we could explore new worlds like alien planets and planets just like this one called Gobbleblox. Maybe we could call our first discovery Earth and keep on exploring and call the first new species humans. But then maybe they could be more advanced and fight back. That would be terrible and could possibly start a war. A space war.

Time for my ending.

P.S: I am adding others and myself. And the ” me’s ” are me.

No aliens knew about the new species ‘humans’. Charlie said, “You are the new species, not you.” Gobblebox threatened Hali with his slime gun. “I BEG YOUR PARDON!!” Lily yelled at Gobblebox. Then she shot Gobblebox with a lava gun. She got a bullseye. “Gobblebox! WHAT…DID…YOU…DO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” another alien named Flopfly yelled. Then she threatened me with an ice gun. “HEY!” Me, Abbie and Seth yelled. Then Me, Ava and Hali threatened all the aliens with missile guns. We bullseyed every…single…alien. We accidentally made Bloop aliens extinct. OOPS! everyone except Flopfly. We became friends. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *