Closer Parody (Notes) (FULL SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) (Again)

Hey, I was playing my sax before I met you
I play too much and that’s an issue
But I’m so great
You, please tell your friends I am really good  
And I hope that I can see them
Again

I know they like your heart
Moved from a keyboard in an awesome way
And four harps, no calls
Now they’re looking pretty in a music shop
And I, I, I, I, I can’t stop
No, I, I, I, I, I can’t stop

So, baby, please give me notes
On the way home from your hotel
That I know you can afford
Tune that guitar on your shoulder
Tune those drums that I know you own
Of that drum shop that you robbed
Near your roommate back in Sydney
We are always playing music
(Music to pass)
We are always playing music

(Music to pass)
We are always playing music

It, looks as good as the day I bought it
I forget just why I bought it,
I was awesome
Stay, and play my fantastic piano
That we wanted play at your house,
Alright

I know they like your heart
Moved from a keyboard in an awesome way
And four harps, no calls
Now they’re looking pretty in a music shop
And I, I, I, I, I can’t stop
No, I, I, I, I, I can’t stop

So, baby, please give me notes
On the way home from your hotel
That I know you can afford
Tune that guitar on your shoulder
Tune those drums that I know you own
Of that drum shop that you robbed
Near your roommate back in Sydney
We are always playing music
(Music to pass)
We are always playing music

(Music to pass)
We are always playing music
So, baby, please give me notes
On the way home from your hotel
That I know you can afford
Tune that guitar on your shoulder
Tune those drums that I know you own
Of that drum shop that you robbed
Near your roommate back in Sydney
We are always playing music
We are always playing music
We are always playing music

We are always playing music

 We are always playing music

 We are always playing music

 We are always playing music

We are always playing music

We are always playing music

 We are always playing music

(Music to pass)
We are always playing music

(Music to pass)

We are always playing music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *