The Adventures Of Pegasus And Leona!

Have you heard of Beanie Boos? If you have, skip the second paragraph but if you haven’t, read the second paragraph now. I got Leona the Leopard and Pegasus the Unicorn at completely different times.

Beanie Boos are cute toys that can come in three different sizes: tiny, small and big. Their birthdays are also included. The most popular month with 13 is May and the least with 2 is December.

Pegasus: I watch as Emily’s dad tries to pick the right Beanie Boo for Emily’s birthday. Her dad was choosing between me and a leopard … then he chose me!

Leona: When Hannah found out Emily loved Beanie Boos, she wanted to give ONE of us to Emily. Oh dear! One of us will miss everyone! But hopefully there is a Slush there if I’m chosen. She wanted one of us to go and she chose me!

Pegasus: When Emily found me in the birthday bag, she squealed. Wow, she must love me!

Leona: When Kya gave me to Emily, she fell in love with me. I love her too!

Both: We love each other and we are so happy. We hope you enjoyed this and we did too. Byyyyyyeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S: There is blue on the first 2 paragraphs because I like the colour.

18 thoughts on “The Adventures Of Pegasus And Leona!

  1. Hi Emily,
    I have a Beanie Boo too!
    Her name is Icy and she is like a whale.
    What does Leona look like?
    Please check out my blog at: chloemctps16.edublogs.org

  2. Hi Ems,
    I love your blog it’s amazing I can’t wait to see you again tommorow, I can also get tips off you for my own blog.

  3. Hey Emily, I’m Courtney! I love Beanie Boo’s Too! I like that you did both points of views, and that you put pictures of what they look like! I wish you would of put like more about what happened after your birthday. How many Beanie Boo’s do you have I have about 10-15! Please come to my blog: http://blog.elanco.org/reicha283/
    Have a great rest of your day! 🙂 😉

  4. I like your story because you added a picture and you told people about what beanie boos if they did not know what they are. I wish you would have used dialog. I wonder which one of the beanie boos do you like best? Please come visit my blog and please leave a comment. http://blog.elanco.org/eby41b/ bye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *